Birding Tours Calendar

Birding tours in 2016-2017

October 2016

Crane Spectacular

Tuesday 11 October – Tuesday 18 October, Hungary

read more

November 2016

Wallcreeper and Red-breasted Goose – Hungary in Winter

Sunday 13 November – Friday 18 November, Hungary

read more

March 2017

Wallcreeper and Red-breasted Goose – Hungary in Winter

Sunday 5 March – Friday 10 March, Hungary

read more

April 2017

Spring in Slovakia – woodpeckers and owls

Saturday 15 April – Saturday 22 April, Slovakia

read more

Birding in the ultimate East of Europe

Sunday 30 April – Sunday 7 May, Belarus

read more

May 2017

Birding in Georgia and Armenia

Monday 1 May – Friday 12 May, Georgia and Armenia

read more

Spring in Hungary

Saturday 20 May – Saturday 27 May, Hungary

read more

Spring in Bulgaria – Pelicans and Vultures

Saturday 20 May – Sunday 28 May, Bulgaria

read more

Bird Photography Workshop with Mike Read

Sunday 21 May – Saturday 27 May, Hungary

read more

June 2017

Hungarian butterfly and dragonfly holiday

Saturday 3 June – Saturday 10 June, Hungary

read more

Wilderness in the heart of Asia

Sunday 11 June – Friday 23 June, Mongolia

read more

Eastern Hungary, a paradise for butterflies

Saturday 24 June – Saturday 1 July, Hungary

read more

July 2017

Ultimate small mammal holiday

Saturday 29 July – Friday 4 August, Hungary and Slovakia

read more

August 2017

Mongolian Big 5

Sunday 30 July – Tuesday August 8 2017, Mongolia

read more

August – September 2017

Migration Special

Saturday 26 August – Saturday 2 September, Hungary

read more

Birds and bears – Danube Delta and the land of Dracula

Saturday 26 August – Monday 4 September, Romania

read more

October 2017

Crane Spectacular

Saturday 7 October – Saturday 14 October, Hungary

read more
bird photography and birding tours Hungary and Eastern Europe - Bee-eater on a branch

Online brochure:

Viev brochure